provide young people a chance for a better future

Stichting Fusion Study Foundation


A Board, currently consisting of three people, represents Fusion Study Foundation.  The secretary is Mr. Edward Blankhart. The treasurer is Mr. Gerbrand Wijers, and Mrs. Linda van der Wijk is the chairperson.  Their mandate is to govern to organization together.  Board meetings are held at least once annually.  Board members do not receive financial compensation for their activities on behalf of Fusion Study Foundation.

Mw. Linda van der Wijk
Dhr. Gerbrand Wijers
Mr. Edward Blankhart